c Reviews | Amira Asmodea
email

amiraasmodea@outlook.com

+1 (973) 309-9663 (just text, don't call please)

REVIEWS

Latest Reviews


NEES DEC 17, 2023

First time purchasing something like this. I had a look at lots of different websites but just had a good feeling about this one. Amira has been amazing and I'm feeling very reassured. You have to have patience with these things, I have full faith and trust her skills and i't finally works! :) Thanks Amira x

GMARISOL78 DEC 1, 2023

My spell was just cast and I'm feeling very positive and optimistic. Amira has a magic touch and her words bring so much peace and positive energy.

VELA MENZADEH NOV 21, 2023

Amira was the absolute best. I’ve had many spells cast, and she was by far the best; so kind, reassuring and honest. I will most definitely be back and highly recommend her.

AUTUMN BONDI NOV 10, 2023

the spell worked well and quickly would recommend

KRISTEN LIPPI OCT 28, 2023

Amira is really nice person and does an awesome job. I had a curse removal and a love spell to open my self again for love after really bad break up for me. Both did work immediately and got stronger day by day. I definitely recommend her she knows what she is doing. Remember only for wish things with a pure and open mind and things will work out. But if you have secretly bad intension and the spell would harm somebody stop waiting it won't work and thats good karma will hit you right back

MARIANNA OCT 15, 2023

Seeing some progress. Thank you!

STEPHANIE SEPT 28, 2023

She is absolutely amazing to work with though! Will absolutely 100% come back and recommend to anyone! kind of scary how fast it work and how everything is turning out. Thank You!!

BIZHIW SEPT 19, 2023

Fantastic! I've been a customer with Amira since January. She responded quickly and gave me helpful feedback. I noticed changes faster than expected. The universe was ready and Amira helped me through. Thank you.

LASHONA BROWN SEPT 7, 2023

This woman is the absolute truth! I knew I stumbled across her page for a reason. Shes super insightful, will pick up on your energy almost instantly, and tell you exactly what you need to know to help you move forward. I know everybody says this, but I will definitely be a returning client! Thank you so much for everything

KRISTEN MARTINEZ AUG 22, 2023

Amira has helped me before, she is a very good soul, seems to know her work.

VINTEVINGT AUG 3, 2023

Great as always Amira is now my official life coach😂 she's great and you can always talk to her even if you just have a question and didn't purchase something in her shop. Obviously you shouldn't write every day and shop nothing but that is an ethical thing. I'm so happy she is always there when you need her and so I try to keep a balance and always shop something after a consultation with her. I already bought 3 spell works and 2 reading and it always worked for pretty fast. So I can recommend her




Write your Review

 
 




Disclaimer

**SPELLCASTINGS SHOULD NEVER BE USED IN PLACE OF QUALIFIED LEGAL, FINANCIAL OR MEDICAL ADVICE. If your inquiry involves the law, finance, or medicine, then you should seek the advice of a licensed or qualified legal, financial, or medical professional. A WITCH and SPELLCASTING can only facilitate how you cope spiritually with a given situation**

The law requires that tarot readings, spells, and other items that fall into the realm of paranormal are to be sold for entertainment and amusement purposes only and that you must be 18 years of age or older to purchase them. I am also not responsible for anything that may or may not happen as a result of my spells or readings. My products should not be used as a substitution for medical/Legal/Financial or any other professional advice. Instead, I would encourage you to seek advice from professionals. This is a service for entertainment purposes only

Please read the Terms and Conditions of the Spellcasting Service here

Amira Asmodea